Damaged: Natalie's Story

Damaged: Natalie's Story is currently on sale at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Diesel, iBookstore, KoboSmashwords, or Sony for $2.99.

Natalie Jarrett is a seventeen-year-old girl who falls in love with the wrong boy. When she finds herself in the hospital after one of his violent attacks, she can no longer turn a blind eye. Suffering from severe injuries, her doctor tells her she will never be the same again. Although injured and feeling guilty, alone, scared and most of all, damaged, everyone seems to expect her to return quickly to her normal life – but how can she bounce back when she blames herself for all that’s gone wrong?

Damaged: Natalie's Story has gotten five 5 star reviews.

Buy it on AmazonBarnes & NobleDiesel, iBookstore, KoboSmashwords, or Sony.

Natalie's Playlist

Because of You – Kelly Clarkson & Reba McEntire
Forever and Almost Always - Kate Voegele (Natalie and Josh)
Someone's Watching Over Me – Hilary Duff (Natalie after Josh's last attack)
Lucy – Skillet
Untitled – Simple Plan
I’m Trying – Martina McBride
Damaged – Plumb
Manhattan From the Sky - Kate Voegele (Brody to Natalie)